Online Registration for Office Hours: Friedemann Vogel

How to use
  1. Choose a date
  2. Choose one of the available appointments on that date
  3. Enter your contact data and possibly a comment (e.g. your issue) as well
  4. Agree to submit your data (set the tickmark)
  5. Click on "Submit Registration"
After submitting you will receive a confirmation e-mail.
Please also check your spam-folder!
Additional information from Friedemann Vogel:
Bitte nutzen Sie diese Online-Registrierung, um sich für meine Sprechstunde anzumelden (eine zusätzliche Mail ist nicht notwendig). Belegen Sie dabei so viele Zeitslots, wie Sie zur Klärung Ihres Anliegens benötigen (dazu ist leider ein wiederholtes Ausfüllen & Versenden des Formulars nötig). Bitte haben Sie dabei aber auch im Blick, dass auch für Ihre KommilitonInnen noch Zeit für ihre Anliegen bleibt.

Bitte bereiten Sie sich auf die Sprechstunde vor und berücksichtigen Sie dabei die Hinweise zur professionellen Kommunikation, wie sie im Moodle-Kurs zum Wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten in den Philologien dokumentiert sind.

Sie erhalten nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung eine Bestätigungsmail mit weiteren Hinweisen. Bitte warten Sie ggf. ein paar Minuten und/oder prüfen Sie Ihren Spam-Ordner, falls Sie die Nachricht nicht (sofort) finden können.
 

1) Choose a date

Wednesday 20.10.2021

Wednesday 27.10.2021

Wednesday 03.11.2021

Wednesday 10.11.2021

Wednesday 17.11.2021

Wednesday 24.11.2021

Wednesday 01.12.2021

Wednesday 08.12.2021

Wednesday 15.12.2021

Wednesday 05.01.2022

Wednesday 12.01.2022

Wednesday 19.01.2022

Wednesday 26.01.2022

Wednesday 02.02.2022

2) Appointments on 20.10.2021

3) Contact information

Last Name *
First Name *
E-Mail *
Comment
*By setting this checkmark I agree to submit
my data in encrypted form and store it
for use within this registration system.
Further privacy information
* Mandatory
Registration for these office hours is possible until 15 minutes before the respective appointment.
About... | Mobile version | Language: