Online Registration for Office Hours: DaZSi (DaZ-Weiterbildung an der Universit├Ąt Siegen)

How to use
  1. Choose a date
  2. Choose one of the available appointments on that date
  3. Enter your contact data and possibly a comment (e.g. your issue) as well
  4. Agree to submit your data (set the tickmark)
  5. Click on "Submit Registration"
After submitting you will receive a confirmation e-mail.
Please also check your spam-folder!
 

1) Choose a date

Wednesday 04.08.2021

Friday 06.08.2021

Monday 09.08.2021

Tuesday 10.08.2021

Wednesday 11.08.2021

Thursday 12.08.2021

Friday 13.08.2021

Monday 16.08.2021

Tuesday 17.08.2021

Friday 20.08.2021

Monday 23.08.2021

Tuesday 24.08.2021

Tuesday 31.08.2021

Friday 03.09.2021

Monday 06.09.2021

Tuesday 07.09.2021

Friday 10.09.2021

Monday 13.09.2021

Tuesday 14.09.2021

Friday 17.09.2021

Monday 20.09.2021

Tuesday 21.09.2021

Monday 27.09.2021

Tuesday 28.09.2021

Monday 04.10.2021

Monday 11.10.2021

Monday 18.10.2021

Monday 25.10.2021

Monday 01.11.2021

Monday 08.11.2021

Monday 15.11.2021

Monday 22.11.2021

Monday 29.11.2021

Monday 06.12.2021

Monday 13.12.2021

Monday 20.12.2021

Monday 27.12.2021

Monday 03.01.2022

Monday 10.01.2022

Monday 17.01.2022

Monday 24.01.2022

Monday 31.01.2022

Monday 07.02.2022

Monday 14.02.2022

Monday 21.02.2022

Monday 28.02.2022

Monday 07.03.2022

Monday 14.03.2022

Monday 21.03.2022

Monday 28.03.2022

Monday 04.04.2022

Monday 11.04.2022

Monday 18.04.2022

Monday 25.04.2022

Monday 02.05.2022

Monday 09.05.2022

Monday 16.05.2022

Monday 23.05.2022

Monday 30.05.2022

Monday 06.06.2022

Monday 13.06.2022

Monday 20.06.2022

Monday 27.06.2022

Monday 04.07.2022

Monday 11.07.2022

Monday 18.07.2022

Monday 25.07.2022

Monday 01.08.2022

Monday 08.08.2022

Monday 15.08.2022

Monday 22.08.2022

Monday 29.08.2022

Monday 05.09.2022

Monday 12.09.2022

Monday 19.09.2022

Monday 26.09.2022

2) Appointments on 05.09.2022

3) Contact information

Last Name *
First Name *
E-Mail *
Comment
*By setting this checkmark I agree to submit
my data in encrypted form and store it
for use within this registration system.
Further privacy information
* Mandatory
Registration for these office hours is possible until 30 minutes before the respective appointment.
About... | Mobile version | Language: