Online Registration for Office Hours: Anna Maria Weber (Praktikumsbüro)

How to use
  1. Choose a date
  2. Choose one of the available appointments on that date
  3. Enter your contact data and possibly a comment (e.g. your issue) as well
  4. Agree to submit your data (set the tickmark)
  5. Click on "Submit Registration"
After submitting you will receive a confirmation e-mail.
Please also check your spam-folder!
Additional information from Anna Maria Weber (Praktikumsbüro):
AKTUELLER HINWEIS:

Nehmen Sie den Sprechstundentermin bevorzugt TELEFONISCH unter 0271-740-2265 wahr.
Wenn Sie eine persönliche Beratung wünschen, rufen Sie mich bitte vor Ihrem Termin an, wenn Sie vor dem IF-Eingang stehen, damit ich Sie am Eingang abholen kann.
SIE DÜRFEN AB 1.9. NUR MIT DEM 3-G-NACHWEIS INS IF-GEBÄUDE EINTRETEN.

Senden Sie auch von Ihnen einzureichende Unterlagen zur Unterschrift o.ä. ansonsten bevorzugt per E-Mail als Anhang und nur, falls gefordert, noch postalisch oder persönlich ein.

Vielen Dank im Voraus für Ihr Verständnis und bleiben Sie gesund und wohlbehalten,
Anna Maria Weber - Praktikumsbüro der Fak. I
 

1) Choose a date

Thursday 28.10.2021

Tuesday 02.11.2021

Thursday 04.11.2021

Tuesday 09.11.2021

Thursday 11.11.2021

Tuesday 16.11.2021

Thursday 18.11.2021

Tuesday 23.11.2021

Thursday 25.11.2021

Tuesday 30.11.2021

Thursday 02.12.2021

Tuesday 07.12.2021

Thursday 09.12.2021

Tuesday 14.12.2021

Thursday 16.12.2021

Tuesday 21.12.2021

2) Appointments on 09.11.2021

3) Contact information

Last Name *
First Name *
E-Mail *
Comment
*By setting this checkmark I agree to submit
my data in encrypted form and store it
for use within this registration system.
Further privacy information
* Mandatory
Registration for these office hours is possible until 15 minutes before the respective appointment.
About... | Mobile version | Language: