Online Registration for Office Hours: Cornelia Wild

How to use
  1. Choose a date
  2. Choose one of the available appointments on that date
  3. Enter your contact data and possibly a comment (e.g. your issue) as well
  4. Agree to submit your data (set the tickmark)
  5. Click on "Submit Registration"
After submitting you will receive a confirmation e-mail.
Please also check your spam-folder!
 

1) Choose a date

Wednesday 13.10.2021

Wednesday 27.10.2021

Wednesday 03.11.2021

Wednesday 10.11.2021

Wednesday 17.11.2021

Wednesday 24.11.2021

Wednesday 01.12.2021

Wednesday 08.12.2021

Wednesday 15.12.2021

Wednesday 22.12.2021

Wednesday 29.12.2021

Wednesday 05.01.2022

Wednesday 12.01.2022

Wednesday 19.01.2022

Wednesday 26.01.2022

Wednesday 02.02.2022

2) Appointments on 13.10.2021

3) Contact information

Last Name *
First Name *
E-Mail *
Comment
*By setting this checkmark I agree to submit
my data in encrypted form and store it
for use within this registration system.
Further privacy information
* Mandatory
Registration for these office hours is possible until 30 minutes before the respective appointment.
About... | Mobile version | Language: