Online Registration for Office Hours: Uta Liebeskind

How to use
  1. Choose a date
  2. Choose one of the available appointments on that date
  3. Enter your contact data and possibly a comment (e.g. your issue) as well
  4. Agree to submit your data (set the tickmark)
  5. Click on "Submit Registration"
After submitting you will receive a confirmation e-mail.
Please also check your spam-folder!
Additional information from Uta Liebeskind:
Anmeldung zur Sprechstunde mind. 24 Stunden im Voraus | Please enrol at least 24 hours ahead to the offered office hours
 

1) Choose a date

Tuesday 02.11.2021

Tuesday 09.11.2021

Tuesday 16.11.2021

Tuesday 23.11.2021

Tuesday 30.11.2021

Tuesday 07.12.2021

Tuesday 14.12.2021

Tuesday 21.12.2021

Tuesday 11.01.2022

Tuesday 18.01.2022

Tuesday 25.01.2022

Tuesday 01.02.2022

2) Appointments on 02.11.2021

Note about this date:
(EN below)

Diese Sprechstunde findet über ZOOM statt! Einwahllink: https://uni-siegen.zoom.us/j/99143891612?pwd=eWhHUVVrYjF4UDdwZVlyQ3VBeE40UT09

On Tuesday 2nd of Nov. 2021 the office hour is held online. Please use the link above (ZOOM conference).

3) Contact information

Last Name *
First Name *
E-Mail *
Comment
*By setting this checkmark I agree to submit
my data in encrypted form and store it
for use within this registration system.
Further privacy information
* Mandatory
Registration for these office hours is possible until 24 hours before the respective appointment.
About... | Mobile version | Language: