Online Registration for Office Hours: Eva Schlinkmann

How to use
  1. Choose a date
  2. Choose one of the available appointments on that date
  3. Enter your contact data and possibly a comment (e.g. your issue) as well
  4. Agree to submit your data (set the tickmark)
  5. Click on "Submit Registration"
After submitting you will receive a confirmation e-mail.
Please also check your spam-folder!
Additional information from Eva Schlinkmann:
Bitte geben Sie im Kommentar an, ob Sie ins Büro kommen möchten ("BÜRO") oder, ob Sie per Zoom sprechen möchten ("ZOOM").

Anmeldung bitte spätestens bis zum jeweiligen Montag vor der Sprechstunde 23:59 Uhr.
Weitere Sprechstundentermine außerhalb der Onlinesprechstunde bitte per Mail vereinbaren.
 

1) Choose a date

Tuesday 12.10.2021

Tuesday 19.10.2021

Tuesday 26.10.2021

Tuesday 02.11.2021

Tuesday 09.11.2021

Tuesday 16.11.2021

Tuesday 23.11.2021

Tuesday 30.11.2021

Tuesday 07.12.2021

Tuesday 14.12.2021

Tuesday 21.12.2021

Tuesday 11.01.2022

Tuesday 18.01.2022

Tuesday 25.01.2022

Tuesday 01.02.2022

2) Appointments on 12.10.2021

3) Contact information

Last Name *
First Name *
E-Mail *
Comment
*By setting this checkmark I agree to submit
my data in encrypted form and store it
for use within this registration system.
Further privacy information
* Mandatory
Registration for these office hours is possible until 5 hours before the respective appointment.
About... | Mobile version | Language: